Post Classifieds

After-School Care and Homework Help Needed


Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

Company

Ashley Proctor

Description

Hello I am a busy Bucktown mom of 4 kids (1, 4, 5, and 6)looking for after school help. Approximate days and hours are M-F, 3 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. but this can be flexible (for example, if you are only available 4 days a week, no problem). Responsibilities include light meal prep for the kids, homework help (specifically for my 1st grade daughter in reading and math), possibly picking kids up from school and taking to various activities, and overall assisting with our evening routine. I will be around during this time, usually driving one or two kids to activities while the others are home or putting the baby to bed while the others are eating, so you won't be expected to manage all 4 at onceWe prefer someone who does not smoke, who is comfortable with pets (we have 1 dog) who is CPR/first aid knowledgeable, and who has a college degree or is currently attending school. Must be Covid-19 vaccinated. If you think you would be a great fit please reach out$25-$30/hour

Posted Date
11/14/2021

Listing ID
77349373
Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

Related The Phoenix Jobs Listings


GET NEW LISTINGS DELIVERED WEEKLY

FOLLOW OUR NEWSPAPER

Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

Please Select Your College/University:

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format