Post Classifieds
Angela L. - Tutor
top rated tutor
Angela L. -  Tutor
(0 Ratings)
Lockport, IL 60441

More about Angela L.
Hourly Fee: $0
Travel Radius: 20 miles
Personal Statement
I studied math at the University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, earning a bachelor's degree before continuing on to receive an Illinois teaching certificate. My experience includes teaching math at the high school level for over five years. I have also helped students prepare for the ACT. I am now a stay at home mom who is looking to tutor part-time in algebra, Algebra 2, high school math, test prep, and more. I have worked with students from all different backgrounds including students with learning difficulties and gifted students. When I am not tutoring or taking care of my children, I like flying kites, ice skating, and reading....
Angela L. Subjects
Your first hour with any tutor is
always 100% refundable!

Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

Please Select Your College/University:

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format